site logo w ZM

Meet The Board

Upcoming Events

Thu Mar 05 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
PRACTICE
Fri Mar 06 @ 4:00PM - 10:30PM
Friday Night Race
Sat Mar 07 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Practice
Sun Mar 08 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Winter Blast Point Series
Mon Mar 09 @12:00AM
CLOSED
Tue Mar 10 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
PRACTICE
Wed Mar 11 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
PRACTICE
Thu Mar 12 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
PRACTICE
Fri Mar 13 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Friday Dirt Points Series #5
Sat Mar 14 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Practice
 

Racing Rates

Club Racing Fees

Friday is $15/$10*
Sunday is $20/$10

Kids 15 and under will be charged 2nd class fee with paying parent/guardian.

Practice fees are $10 for non-members/ $7 for members
Members are able to purchase a "Practice 12-pack for $55"
 
*Excludes special races

Submit a Design

Do you have what it takes to design an awesome layout?
Here is your chance!
Step 1- Download the template and read the directions. (HERE)
Step 2- Print out.
Step 3- Draw, erase, draw, erase, scratch your head, and draw again.
Step 4- Scan or snap a clear photo with your phone, camera, etch a sketch.
Step 5- Submit it by going here
Step 6- Show up on practice and race days
Step 7- Donate your time to help club
Step 8- How long can I get you to keep reading?
Step 9- You are still here? Congrats!
Step 10- Time to stop now. Get drawing!!

Sponsor