Race Schedule
Friday Night Racing!
Sunday Racing!
Doors Open at 4p @ Racing Starts at 7p
Doors Open at 8a @ Racing Starts at 10a
BE THERE!!!
Hours
Tuesday-Thursday Practice 4p-8p
Saturday Practice 10a-3p
Friday Racing Doors @ 4p Tone @ 7p
Sunday Racing Doors @ 8a Tone at 10a
Closed on Monday

Upcoming Events

PRACTICE
Tue Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM

PRACTICE
Wed Feb 10 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM

PRACTICE
Thu Feb 11 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM

Friday Night Race
Fri Feb 12 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM

Practice
Sat Feb 13 @10:00AM - 03:00PM

CLOSED
Sun Feb 14 @12:00AM

CLOSED
Mon Feb 15 @12:00AM

PRACTICE
Tue Feb 16 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM

PRACTICE
Wed Feb 17 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM

PRACTICE
Thu Feb 18 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM

Friday Night Race
Fri Feb 19 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM

Practice
Sat Feb 20 @10:00AM - 03:00PM

Racing Rates

Non-Members
Friday is $15/$10*
Sunday is $20/$10*
Practice Fee is $10

Members
Friday is $10/$5.*
Sunday is $18/$7*
Practice fee $7
Members are able to purchase a "Practice 12-pack for $65"

Kids 15 and under will be charged 2nd class fee with paying parent/guardian.*
*Excludes special races

 

.

Board Members

Brian Mitchel- President
Steve Martin- Officer
Karen Martin-Treasurer


Shane Theiss- Board
Trent Hanson- Board

 

 

 

.

Submit a Design

Do you have what it takes to design an awesome layout?
Here is your chance!
Step 1- Download the template and read the directions. (HERE)
Step 2- Print out.
Step 3- Draw, erase, draw, erase, scratch your head, and draw again.
Step 4- Scan or snap a clear photo with your phone, camera, etch a sketch.
Step 5- Submit it by going here
Step 6- Show up on practice and race days
Step 7- Donate your time to help club
Step 8- How long can I get you to keep reading?
Step 9- You are still here? Congrats!
Step 10- Time to stop now. Get drawing!!